Thursday, February 12, 2015

2015 Award Books

2015 Caldecott Medal

On February 2, the American Library Association announced the winners of its 2015 youth book awards. Included in this set of awards are the Caldecott, Newbery, Coretta Scott King, Pura Belpre, Sibert and Geisel medal winners plus honor books in each category.

Among this outstanding selection of award and honor books -- you are bound to find a book you'll love and want to linger over!  So, check them out.  And, happy reading!

No comments: